RSS

Small Celebration and Conflicts of Productivity

09 Feb

Hey everyone, happy Tuesday! Yesterday, I completed my final interview for my thesis. I am feeling good about this small task… Because it is done. After the completion of the interview, I gain some clarity of the direction and structure of my thesis. I was having a mini panic attack a few weeks ago about the structure. It is still unreal that I am almost done. But I still have a long ways to go…

This comes to my second point of this post, which is productivity. Staying focus is the primary goal. I need to complete the data collection of the thesis. Last step in data collection is completing a focus group aka museum day. The final step would be piecing it all together.

Here is my writing plan (starting Sunday):
Devote 30 minutes a day to thesis writing/research.
Complete 1st draft by the first week of March

I will check-in at the end of the week to update on thesis process and other musing this week. Have a great Tuesday!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 9, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
