RSS

One semester, Almost over?

06 Nov

It’s incredible, I am doing it, I am surviving grad school. This semester is almost over. I have just entered the final paper and project phrase in both classes. I will tell ya, that this has been an interesting and hard. I am excited and terrified for the next term. However, I believe, that I am better prepared and need to start prepping for next semester.

My goal in the next weeks are to stay on track and continue to find better balance. I also need to get to my Local community college to registrar for this pre-requisite financial accounting class (not excited!). I also realized that every semester I will be paying $1338, which sux but is do-able (on a two month payment plan). I will be working on grants and fellowships very soon for next year… the big finish!!! Hope all is well! Just wanted to give an update! I will try to come up with topics or segment that is beneficial for school and this blog… Will Keep Ya Posted!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
