RSS

One week down… two more years to go…

26 Sep

I finished my on Campus residency and currently in the mixed of my first week with two courses. So far it is not too bad; however, the intensively level is crazy right now. I know I am going to be stressed for a little while. It’s not that the work is hard or stressful, it’s just finding the balance and confidence.

I think I suffer from that syndrome of you want something so bad and then you get it and freaking out on how to maintain it. ( I guess this is how rich people feel… kidding… lol). Right now, I am focused on making sure everything is done correctly and in a timely matter, finding an apartment (ASAP), and finding funding for next year to go full-time. It’s a very stressful and confusing time for me… I hope I can get through it.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
