RSS

Distractions

16 Oct

My worst enemy is a distraction. Staying motivated and pushing yourself are the hardest things to do. I have not been as focus or driven for a week, now and I am starting to get into my distraction mode. However, I will be in New York for the weekend and will be flexing wings to art venues and continuing to focus on moving forward. Two segments to keep me motivated and keep the blog interesting: First Friday Accounts/Insights and Movement Breakdowns with Examples. 

My goal is to learn, refresh and expand my knowledge of Art. I also want to really define my graduate research/career paths. This a motivational technique of keeping me focus on art. Once a week I will discuss Art Movements and once a month I will explore as well as present contemporary art in Philadelphia. We will see if it’s a success… I hope so! lol I am going to be re-designing the blog for these special editorials. Until then, A domani!    

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
