RSS

Updates

23 Feb

Hey All,
Sorry it’s been awhile been so busy. Just wanted to drop in and give a little update. I am going to try to put more effort into writing blogs more. Anyhoo, it’s been a little over a month since I started working at the American Swedish Historical Museum. It is is pretty awesome. I just got my keys so more respeonsiblity for me… Yay!!! Trying to get my aid together to go back to school for my masters in art administration. I have been feeling quite discouraged due to financial woes. I truly hope things will get better. But still remaining as positive as I can be. But jusy a snipe bit of what going on. Later!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
