RSS

Happy New Year!

04 Jan

So it has been a decent start to the new year. I interviewed for an art position (part-time) yesterday. I think and hope it went well. I find out if I got the position sometime next week. But I had a great holiday and looking forward to this year! Hopefully thing will start to look up. But I have been slacking in my general research department. However, I have been working on some of my yarn projects, knitting and crocheting. Trying to accomplish my first blanket. I’ll post pictures as soon as it is done. Keep Ya Posted about the job and other art ventures… Happy New Years!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
